FREE shipping on ALL U.S. orders | Buy now, Pay later with AFTERPAY

15 Aussie Beach Babes You Should Be Following Now

15 Aussie Beach Babes You Should Be Following Now

April 17, 2018

These Aussie beach babes will fill you with that summer feeling of sunshine and sandy toes.  These driven, inspirational babes know how to live creatively and enjoy life. Their Instagram pages make us smile!  We love seeing their picture perfect snaps on the beautiful Australian beaches and many other stunning locations as they travel the world to tropical destinations. Meet our favorite Aussie beach babes!

 

1. Mimi @mimielashiry
15 Aussie Beach Babes You Should Be Following Now

 

2. Prue Baxter @pooeybaxter
15 Aussie Beach Babes You Should Be Following Now

 

3. Ruby Coffey @rubyleecoffey
15 Aussie Beach Babes You Should Be Following Now

 

4. Tomikah Jenkins @tomikahjenkins
15 Aussie Beach Babes You Should Be Following Now

 

5. Hannah Perera @hannah_perera
15 Aussie Beach Babes You Should Be Following Now

 

6. Joise Prendergast @josie_prendergast
15 Aussie Beach Babes You Should Be Following Now

 

7. Pia Muehlenbeck @piamuehlenbeck
15 Aussie Beach Babes You Should Be Following Now

 

8. Karri Nicholas @karri_nicholas
15 Aussie Beach Babes You Should Be Following Now

 

9. Olive Cooke @olivecooke
15 Aussie Beach Babes You Should Be Following Now

 

10. Ella @ella.van.seters
15 Aussie Beach Babes You Should Be Following Now

 

11 & 12. Ashley and Olivia Mescia @ashleymescia & @oliviamescia
15 Aussie Beach Babes You Should Be Following Now

 

13. Oceana @oceanastrachan
15 Aussie Beach Babes You Should Be Following Now

 

14. Ash Menin @ashleighmenin
15 Aussie Beach Babes You Should Be Following Now

 

15. Bridget Malcolm @bridgetmalcolm
15 Aussie Beach Babes You Should Be Following Now
 


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

SIZE GUIDE

Lagoa Swimwear Size Guide

Size Guide