FREE SHIPPING ON ALL U.S. ORDERS | BUY NOW & PAY LATER WITH AFTERPAY

15 Aussie Beach Babes You Should Be Following Now

15 Aussie Beach Babes You Should Be Following Now

April 17, 2018

These Aussie beach babes will fill you with that summer feeling of sunshine and sandy toes.  These driven, inspirational babes know how to live creatively and enjoy life. Their Instagram pages make us smile!  We love seeing their picture perfect snaps on the beautiful Australian beaches and many other stunning locations as they travel the world to tropical destinations. Meet our favorite Aussie beach babes!

 

1. Mimi @mimielashiry

 

2. Prue Baxter @pooeybaxter

 

3. Ruby Coffey @rubyleecoffey

 

4. Tomikah Jenkins @tomikahjenkins

 

5. Hannah Perera @hannah_perera

 

6. Joise Prendergast @josie_prendergast

 

7. Pia Muehlenbeck @piamuehlenbeck

 

8. Karri Nicholas @karri_nicholas

 

9. Olive Cooke @olivecooke

 

10. Ella @ella.van.seters

 

11 & 12. Ashley and Olivia Mescia @ashleymescia & @oliviamescia

 

13. Oceana @oceanastrachan

 

14. Ash Menin @ashleighmenin

 

15. Bridget Malcolm @bridgetmalcolm
 


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

SIZE GUIDE

Lagoa Swimwear Size Guide